JohnBiggsCR

IT337 Kaplan

Golf Cart Tires Project – Keywords and Search Engine Screenshots (unit 5)

I started off using the following keyword phrase: Best CRM Reviews. This search was conducted in Google, Bing and AltaVista.

Once I had determined the software I was going to review (Microsoft Dynamics) I refined my searches by including that term along with the specific areas I was searching for. The keywords used will be shown before the screenshot it was used for, in bold. These searches were performed in Google only as I was able to find what I was looking for in Google without having to resort to other search engines.

 CRM Microsoft Dynamics Demo

Used to find information of whether a demo was available of the software.

Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online Training

Used to find information about the training options offered for the package.

  

Microsoft Dynamics CRM Installation Timeframe

Used to find information relating to the installation time for the software.

 

Back to Part 2

August 16, 2011 - Posted by | Golf Cart Tires Project

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

